Testimonials

Here’s what others are saying:

We usually engage tradespeople on recommendation but do not know anyone who has used arboriculture services. Therefore we relied on testimonials and want to add our praises to those William has already received.
The experience from first contact to completion of work was excellent with William showing a warm friendly demeanour on a personal basis and a knowledgeable professional front when it came to the job. Thank you.

– Surinder and Ravir, Leicester
08/06/2016

William gave us a great price, He turned up when he said he would , did what he said he would , completed the job to a high standard . & when needed in the future I wont hesitate to contact him.

– Bernadette & Chris, Barwell
02/02/2015

Thanks William and Ollie for the tree work carried out in our back garden. We were very pleased with your work and advise given. I would highly recommend you to anyone I know.

– Shash & Dina Mistry, Leicester
18/02/2015

From the first phone call to the face to face discussion, the (Lovely).. and the actual date.. absolutely wonderful!! So professional, courteous and the smiling face; what a good attitude towards customers! All work carried out with no fuss, no mess… almost as if you had never been here!!
Would highly recommend you too!!

– David & Annie, Kirby Muxloe
04/12/2014

 

Contact Information

17 Princess Drive, Kirby Muxloe, Leicester LE9 2DJ
Phone: 0116 239 0154
Mobile: 07824 884 709

Latest Posts

Reviews

William Davies Arb
4.7
powered by Facebook
Jackie Ann Wray
Jackie Ann Wray
2018-03-17T13:39:15+0000
Thank you for the excellent and professional service you provided in the work of removing our over grown trees. Punctual for meetings and work, good price, friendly and helpful. Thanks
Michelle Louise Sherriff
Michelle Louise Sherriff
2017-07-22T08:14:09+0000
Very good service, very friendly, fair price and did a great job! Would recommend to all! Michelle & Sam
James Haycock
James Haycock
2016-10-17T13:48:27+0000
Big annoying tree. Good Sensible price. Brilliant follow up to enquiry. Excellent communication. Prompt and arrived when they said they would. Very professional service with no mess and all instructions carried out to the letter. Conversation was good. Only complaint... they made it look just so easy ... but it wasnt and glad I didnt do it. Big thanks.
Neil Lawrence
Neil Lawrence
2015-06-09T18:43:43+0000
Lewis Guttridge
Lewis Guttridge
2014-11-05T16:33:25+0000
Martin Mckenna
Martin Mckenna
2014-11-04T09:19:07+0000
Next Reviews